在这里开始订购定制奖牌

作为领先的专业人士之一 定制奖牌制造商, 我们的工厂在跑步,马拉松,唱歌,自行车,舞蹈比赛等体育赛事的定制奖牌方面具有许多优势。我们的定制奖牌工厂拥有 80 名专业生产工人,并通过了 ISO 9001:2015 和 Sedex 认证。 我们以最好的服务和有竞争力的价格为我们的客户制作了许多定制奖牌。

项目:定制奖牌/定制奖牌
材质:20pcs
工艺:压铸/压铸
材料:锌合金/铁/黄铜/不锈钢。
电镀颜色:金色/银色/青铜色/仿古金色/仿古银色/仿古青铜色/喷黑或喷其他颜色。
采样时间:5-7天
交货时间:约 15 天(取决于设计和数量)
包装:塑料袋/气泡袋/OPP袋/塑料盒/礼品盒。
装运:空运优先 3-5 天,海运优先 40-60 天

如果您对我们的定制奖牌感兴趣 | 定制奖章,请随意 联系我们。

请求报价 >


自定义勋章信息
经济改善的步伐越来越快,但我们的生活压力也越来越大。 运动成为减压的好方法。 如今,越来越多的国家将体育列为提高整体身体素质的重要项目。 铁人三项、马拉松、跑步、自行车、舞蹈、跆拳道、游泳、攀岩等体育赛事越来越多,许多体育爱好者远道而来。 他们喜欢跳舞,挥舞着汗水,享受着这样一群欢呼的气氛。 而对于完赛者来说,获得一枚定制的奖牌,就是对他们的坚持、努力和汗水的最好诠释。 对他们来说,这份礼物比什么都珍贵,他们会在家中或办公室展示定制的勋章,向任何拜访他的人展示荣耀。 作为中国最大的定制奖牌供应商之一,我们为全球客户提供优质的服务、合理的价格和高品质的定制奖牌。 多年来,我们一直为客人提供定制的奖牌。 客户向我们提供他们的定制奖牌设计,以便我们根据设计和厚度要求提供价格。 定制奖牌灵活多样,可以生产各种形状的美国定制奖牌。 尺寸范围也从30-152.4mm。 厚度通常为2-5mm。 如果你想更厚一点,没关系。 电镀颜色有亮色、仿古色等染色色。 色带有普通纯色和条纹色、丝印和美国定制奖章热转印色带三种工艺。 购买大量定制奖牌的客户往往更喜欢定制奖牌,因为他们有更多的比赛。 而且他们通常有可以提供定制奖牌设计的设计师。 他们为每枚奖牌展示不同的设计元素,使奖牌在每项赛事中都是独一无二的,定制的奖牌可以彰显我们奖牌的个性化和自己的风格。 当然,有些客户在赛事规模不大的情况下可以考虑我们的库存体育奖牌。 库存奖牌有多种运动风格,也是定制奖牌的好选择。
1.您是源定制奖牌工厂还是贸易商?
我们是定制奖牌制造商的来源,我们的工厂成立于2013年,厂房面积3600平方米。 有80名工人和18名销售代表。 我们拥有完善的艺术品、模具雕刻、模具抛光、压铸、冲压、抛光、电镀、搪瓷、织带和包装的生产工艺。 我们的主要产品包括定制奖牌、股票奖牌、定制翻领别针、定制袋子、定制钥匙链、定制挑战硬币、定制皮带扣、定制开底器、定制骰子和挑战戒指、定制冰箱磁铁等。
2.你们定制的奖牌工厂是否通过了国际标准的验证?
是的,我们的定制奖牌工厂已通过 ISO 9001:2015、SEDEX 和国家环保认证。 我们的定制奖牌工厂干净整洁,货物摆放规范,设备定期检查维护。 全球环境保护越来越差。 为了不给环境造成负担,我们定制的奖牌工厂不排放一滴污水。 污水经污水处理公司净化后排放。 在一些车间,空气在排放之前经过活性炭过滤。 生产过程中产生的废弃物不丢弃,而是由专业部门处理回收利用。每位新员工都经过老员工严格的技能培训后才能上岗。 他们的工资和工作时间完全符合国家标准。 我们为每位员工提供免费的工作餐和住宿。
3. 你在中国哪个城市? 如果我们来参观定制奖牌工厂,方便吗?
我们的定制奖牌工厂位于中国南部广东省东莞市,距香港90公里,距深圳50公斤,距广州100公里。 这里城市繁荣,交通发达。 从香港到我们的工厂只需要大约 2 小时。 从深圳或广州乘坐直达火车仅需约 40 分钟即可到达我们的城市。 这里的人热情好客,食物丰富,住宿也很方便,每个城市都有多家国际酒店,安全卫生。 如果您想参观我们定制的奖牌工厂,但又担心交通,我们可以接您从机场到酒店。 参观完工厂后,我们也可以开车送您回机场
4. 我们需要为我们的比赛/活动订购一些定制奖牌。 我们应该做什么?
许多客户想为自己的赛事/锦标赛定制奖牌,但他们不知道如何获得奖牌,所以他们担心很难获得奖牌。 实际上,获得您自己的定制奖牌很容易,您只需要向我们提供您的定制奖牌图纸设计。 而且你可以做任何形状,可以是规则的圆形,方形。 也可以随心所欲。 自定义奖章可以设计有切割效果、纹理效果,可以是 2D 和 3D。 如果奖牌标志和文字需要上色,可以是软珐琅、仿硬珐琅、印刷和UV印刷。 雕刻奖牌的正常尺寸为44.45/50/50.8/55/57.15/60/63.5/65/70/76.2/80/88.9mm,正常厚度为2.5/3/3.5/4/4.5/5mm。 定制奖牌的电镀颜色有很多种。 请参考以上介绍或联系我们。 定制奖牌的色带有四种:纯色、条纹、丝印和热转印色带。 告诉我们尺寸,厚度和织带样式,我们可以报价供您参考。 如果您同意价格并确认定制奖牌订单,我们将制作制作艺术品和形式发票供您确认。 在制作艺术品上,我们会标注自定义奖牌尺寸、金属层效果、颜色 PMS# 和色带效果。 在订单PI中,我们将有定制奖牌详细信息供您再次检查。如果制作的艺术品和订单PI没问题,您需要在生产前支付30%,其余的在发货前支付。
5.如果我们订购定制奖牌先需要样品,样品需要多长时间,批量生产需要多长时间?
定制奖牌艺术品确认并安排定金后,定制奖牌样品时间一般为5-7天。 如果过程特别复杂,时间会稍长一些。 但是有些客户会问,为什么2-3个样品定制奖牌需要这么长时间。 事实上,虽然有几个样品,但制作过程与制作数百个产品是一样的。 他们要经过模雕、省模、制模、压铸、冲压、抛光、电镀、上色、织带和包装,每道工序都需要质量检查。 100-300定制勋章的量产时间约为12天,301-500定制勋章为15天,501-2000定制勋章为18天,2001-5000定制勋章为20天。
6.如何保证每一块定制奖牌的质量? 你在发货前做 QC 吗?

我们对定制奖牌的每一道工序都有质检员。 每一个定制的奖牌都必须经过他们的仔细检查,以确保在当前流程和之前的流程中没有质量问题。 在进入下一个过程之前,所有定制的奖牌都需要检查。 如果我们发现有缺陷我们会立即解决,包装方法需要在包装和发货前由销售代表确认并签字

7.如果我们下订单,运输方式是什么,我们可以在多长时间内收到客户奖牌?

我们通常通过快递发送定制奖牌。 我们一直使用的承运人是 DHL、FedEx 和 TNT。 DHL和FedEx优先服务非常快捷,到欧洲、北美、大洋洲和澳大利亚只需3-5天。 如果选择 FedEx 经济和 TNT 服务,则需要 6-10 天。 快递运输选择非常方便,快递员会将定制的奖章发送到我们指定的地址,办公室或家中。我们为客户提供跟踪号码,以便他们可以追踪到包裹的位置。

当您定制的奖牌数量较大,重量达到150kg或以上,且时间充足(运输时间1.5-2个月)时,建议您选择火车(欧洲大部分国家)或船运,这将节省大量的运输成本。 定制的奖牌将到达指定港口,您可以选择提货或提供送货上门服务。

Start Your Order For Custom Medals Here

As one of the leading professional Custom Medals manufacturers, our factory has many advantages on Custom Medals for sports events like Running, Marathon, Singing, Bicycle, Dancing competitions, etc. Our Customized Medals factory has 80 professional production workers and was certificated by ISO 9001: 2015 and Sedex. We make many Custom Medals for our clients with the best service and competitive price.

Item: Custom Medals / Customized Medals manufacturer
MOQ: 10pcs
Process: Die casting / Die strucking
Material: Zinc alloy / Iron / Brass / Stainless Steel.
Plating color: Gold / Silver / Bronze / Antique gold / Antique silver / Antique Bronze / Spray Black or Spray other colors.
Sample Time: 5-7days
Delivery Time: About 15days(depend on design and quantity)
Packing: Poly Bag / Bubble Bag / OPP Bag / Plastic Box / Gift Box.
Shipment: 3-5days by Airfreight priority and 40-60days by Seafreight

If you are interested in our Custom Medals / Customized Medals Of America, please feel free to contact us.


The information about Custom Medals
The pace of improvement of economy is faster and faster, but the pressure of our life is also increasing. Sports becomes a good way to reduce pressure. Nowadays, more and more countries have listed sports as an important item to improve the overall physical quality. More and more sports events are coming, such as triathlon, marathon, running, bicycle, dance, taekwondo, Swimming, climbing, etc. Many sports fans come to the competition far away. They love dancing, waving their sweat, and enjoying such a group of cheering atmosphere. And for the finisher, get a customized medal is the best interpretation of their persistence, effort and sweat. For them, this gift is more precious than anything, They will display custom medals at home or in the office, and they can show the glory to anyone who visits him. As one of the largest customized medal suppliers in China, we provide high-quality service, reasonable price and high quality custom medal for customers around the world. We have provided customized medals for our guests for many years. Customers provide us with their designs of custom medal so that we offer the price according to the designs and thickness requirements. Customized medals are flexible as various shapes of custom medals of America can be produced. The size range is also from 30-152.4mm. The thickness is usually 2-5mm. If you want to be thicker, it is OK. The plating colors are bright, antique and other dyed colors. The ribbon has three different processes: common solid color and stripe color, silk printing and heat transfer ribbons for custom medal of America. The customers who buy a lot of custom medals frequently prefer to customize medals, because they have more competitions. And they usually have designers who can provide customized medals designs. They show different design elements for each medal so that the medals is unique for each events, and the customized medals can highlight the personalization of our medals and their own style. Of course, some customers can consider our stock sports medal when the event scale is not large. Stock medals have a variety of sports styles, they are also to be good choices for custom medal.
1.Are you a source customized medals factory or a trader?
We are the source of custom medal manufacturer, our factory was founded in 2013 with the plant area of 3600 square meters. There are 80 workers and 18 sales represents. We have perfect production processes of artworks, mold engraving, mold polishing, die casting, stamping, polishing, plating, enameling, ribbon and packaging. Our main products include custom medal, stock medal, custom lapel pins, custom bags, custom Key chains, custom challenge coins, custom belt buckles, custom bottom openers, custom dice, and challenge rings, custom refrigerator magnets, etc.
2.Has your customized medals factory passed any verification with international standards?
Yes, our custom medal factory has passed ISO 9001:2015, SEDEX and national environmental protection certificate. Our custom medal factory is clean and tidy, the goods are placed in a standard way, and the equipment is regularly inspected and maintained. The global environmental protection is getting worse and worse. In order not to burden the environment, our customized medals factory does not discharge a drop of sewage. The sewage is purified by the sewage treatment company before being discharged. In some workshops,the air is filtered by activated carbon before released. The waste generated in the production process is not discarded but treated by professional departments to recycle.Every new employee can take up his post only after passing the strict skill training from the old employees. Their salary and working hours are in full accordance with the national standards. We provide free working meals and accommodation for every employee.
3. Which city in China are you located in? If we come to visit the customized medals factory, is it convenient?
Our custom medal's factory locates in the south of China, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, 90km away from Hong Kong, 50kg from Shenzhen and 100km from Guangzhou. The city is prosperous and the traffic is developed here. It only takes about 2 hours from Hong Kong to our factory. Only takes about 40 minutes from Shenzhen or Guangzhou by direct train to our City. The people here are hospitable, the food is rich, the accommodation is also very convenient, and each city has a number of international hotels for safety and health. If you want to visit our customized medal's factory, but you are concerning about the traffic, we can pick you up from the airport to hotel. After visiting the factory, we can also drive you back to the airport
4. We need to order some custom medals for our tournaments/events. What should we do?
Many customers want to customized medals for their own events/tournaments, but they don't know how to get them, so they worry to hard to get them. Actually it is easy to get your own customized medals, you just need to provide us with your design of custom medal drawings. And you can do any shapes, can be regular round,square. Can also be irregular as you like. Custom medallions can be designed with cut out effect, texture effect, can be both of 2D and 3D. If medal logo and text need to be colored, they can be soft enamel, imitation hard enamel, printed and UV printed. The normal sizes of engraved medals are 44.45/50/50.8/55/57.15/60/63.5/65/70/76.2/80/88.9mm, and thenormal thickness is 2.5/3/3.5/4/4.5/5mm. There are many kinds of electroplating colors of custom medals. Please refer to the above introduction or contact us. There are four kinds of ribbon of custom medals: solid color, stripes, silk screen printing and heat transfer ribbon. Tell us the size, thickness and ribbon style, we can quote for your reference. If you agree the price and confirm the custom medal order, we will make production artworks and proforma invoice for you to confirm. On the production artwork, we will mark custom medals size, metal layer effect, color PMS# and ribbon effect. In the order PI, we will have custom medal detail information for your checking again.If the production artwork and order PI are OK, you need to pay 30% before production and the rest before shipment.
5. If we order custom medals and need samples first, how long does it take for samples, and how long does it take for mass productions?
After the customized medals artwork confirming and the deposit being arranged, the sample of customized medals time is generally 5-7 days. If the process is particularly complex, the time will be a little longer. But some customers will ask why it takes so long for 2-3 samples for custom medal. In fact, although there are several samples, the process is the same as that of making hundreds of products. They have to go through mold carving, mold saving, mold making, die casting, stamping, polishing, electroplating, coloring, ribbon and packaging, and need quality checking for every process. For mass production time of 100-300 custom medals is about 12 days, for 301-500 custom medals is 15 days, and 501-2000 custom medals is 18 days, and for 2001-5000 custom medals is 20 days.
6.How to ensure the quality for every customized medal? Do you do QC before shipment?

We have quality inspectors for every process of custom medal. Every custom medal has to be carefully checked by them to ensure that there is no problem for quality in current process and also previous process. All need to be checked each custom medal before being to the next process. If we find that there are defects we will solve immediately, The packaging mathod need to be confirmed and signed by sales representatives before packaging and shipping

7.What is the transport way and how long can we receive custome medals if we place the order?

We usually send custom medals by express. The carrier we always use is DHL, FedEx and TNT.  DHL and FedEx priority services is very quick, it only take get to 3- 5 days to Europe, North America, Oceania and Australia. If choose FedEx economy and TNT services, it takes 6-10 days. The express transportation option is very convenient, the courier will send the custom medals to our designated address, office or home.And we provide tracking number to customers so that they can trace them to see where the parcels are.

When your custom medals quantities are large and the weight is up to 150kg  or above, and time is enough(1.5-2 months for transportation time), you are suggested to have them shipped by train (for most of European countries) or by boat, which will save a lot of transportation costs. The customized medals will arrive at the designated port, and you  can choose to pick up the goods or have door-to-door delivery service.