关于我们

金奖厂成立于2013年,厂房面积3600平方米,专业生产工人80人。 是一家集生产、销售为一体的综合性工厂。 我们的主要产品有:定制奖牌、股票奖牌、定制徽章、定制徽章、定制钥匙扣、定制挑战硬币、定制皮带扣、定制开瓶器、定制骰子、冠军戒指、定制冰箱贴等……

为了在质量和交货期上更好地为客户服务,我们有一套完整的生产流程:拉丝、雕刻、成型、模具抛光、压铸、产品抛光、电火花。 我们对电镀质量检查、搪瓷质量检查、色带和包装质量检查等每个过程进行质量控制,以确保每一个产品都适合下一道工序。

我们严格执行ISO 9002:2015质量管理体系,并于2015年9002月通过了ISO 2015:71和SEDEX认证。 同时,我们的产品也符合ENXNUMX和CE的质量检测标准。

我们有竞争力的价格,可靠的产品质量和快速的交货能力。 我们已经与北美、欧洲、日本等国家和地区的60多家公司建立了良好的业务合作伙伴关系。 2018年,我们生产了超过10万件产品,年营业额超过5万美元。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,欢迎访问我们的网站获取更多信息和产品图片。 我们期待在不久的将来与您建立长期的合作伙伴关系。

定制流程

如何批量购买奖牌

制造艺术品

制造艺术品

制造艺术品

定制奖牌的工艺

CERTIFICATIONS

ABOUT US

Metal Awards Factory was established in 2013 with 3600 square meters workshop and 80 professional production workers. It is a comprehensive factory integrating production and sales. Our main products are: custom medal, stock medal, custom Lapel pins, custom badges, custom keychains, custom Challenge coins,  custom belt buckles, custom bottle openers, custom dice, and champion ring,  custom refrigerator stickers, etc…

In order to have better service to customers on quality and lead time, we have a complete set of production process: drawing, engraving, moulding, mold polishing, die casting, product polishing, elector-sparkling. We have quality control for each process such as plating quality checking, enameling quality checking, ribbon and packaging quality checking to make sure every product is good for the next process.

We strictly implement the ISO 9002:2015 quality management system, And in June 2015, we were certificated by ISO 9002:2015 and SEDEX. Meanwhile, our products also meet the quality inspection standards of EN71 and CE.

We have competitive price, reliable product quality and fast delivery capacity. We have already established good business partnership with more than 60 companies in North America, Europe, Japan and other countries and regions. In 2018, we produced more than 10 million products with an annual turnover of over $5 million.If you are interested in our products, welcome to our website for more information and product pictures. We look forward to establish a long-term partnership with you in near future.

CUSTOMIZING PROCESS

MANUFACTURE ARTWORK

MANUFACTURE ARTWORK

MANUFACTURE ARTWORK

THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF CUSTOM MEDALS

CERTIFICATIONS