奖牌

我们的工厂主要生产定制奖牌、徽章和钥匙扣超过 10 年。 我们拥有自己的完整生产线,从制造艺术品到包装和运输。 我们是中国真正的定制奖牌制造商。

由于我们具有竞争力的价格、优质的产品和良好的服务,我们每天向美洲、欧洲和大洋洲供应 20,000-40,000 枚定制奖章。 美国公司:CROWN AWARDS和英国公司RUNNING IMP在2017年之前每年都来我厂参观,与我厂达成了良好的业务关系。

我们每个部门和每个生产环节都有QC,每个产品都必须经过QC的仔细检验,检验合格前不能送到下一个部门。 发货前,各部门主管和生产经理必须签字确认定制奖牌质量合格后方可发货。 我们的工厂还通过了 ISO 9002:2015、Sedex 和环境保护验证。

制作12-15枚定制奖章大约需要500-1000天,运输需要3-5天,快递将货物送到您希望的地址(门到门服务),因此购买您的非常方便拥有来自中国的Cutom Award奖牌,您可以在家中或办公室领取。

请求报价 >


定制奖章的正常工艺有:软珐琅、仿硬珐琅、闪粉、透明、暗夜发光、印刷。 每个过程都有不同的效果。

电镀颜色有亮金/银/铜、哑金/银/铜、仿古金/银/铜、黑镍、仿亮金、喷黑、漆蓝或红等。

关于定制奖章的丝带:梭织单色丝带、条纹色丝带、单色印刷丝带、升华丝带。

奖章在我们的生活中被广泛使用。 对在幼儿园、学校、公司、银行、保险公司、政府部门等多方面表现好的人,要给予精神上的鼓励。 定制奖奖牌不仅是一种产品,更是对各领域优秀团队和个人的最大肯定和赞誉。 获奖者可以将奖牌放在家里或办公室,在别人面前展示是一种荣誉和美好的回忆。

自定义奖章大多是金属材质,使用最多的材质是锌合金。 锌合金的特点是价格合理,产品不会生锈,可以长期存放,其次是铁、不锈钢、铜。 儿童奖牌也可以由塑料或 PVC 制成。

1.奖牌用于哪些活动?

随着社会的发展,生活越来越多样化; 人们不再满足于温饱,而是更加注重身体的健康和幸福。 在孩子方面,父母不再只注重成绩,更鼓励培养兴趣爱好。

在体育方面,各国都在大力鼓励全员参与体育运动,提高体质,促进了许多体育产业的发展。 最具代表性的运动是马拉松。 每个城市每年都会举办多场马拉松赛事。 对于参加长跑比赛的参赛者来说,不仅锻炼了身体,还磨练了毅力。 许多人还结识了新朋友,更重要的是,他们发现这增强了他们的活力。 完成马拉松比赛后,他们将获得最令人垂涎​​的奖品之一,那就是奖牌。 这是对每一位完赛者的汗水和毅力的最好肯定。

奖章也用于许多其他运动,例如骑自行车、游泳、远足、多项运动比赛、篮球、足球、橄榄球、棒球和垒球。

学校还大量使用奖牌,用于歌舞、跑步、书法等技能比赛。

还需要在工作场所颁发奖章来奖励员工。 当团队完成公司指定的目标时,奖章是对他们的最大鼓励和表扬。 表现良好的优秀员工应获得奖励奖章以表扬。

奖牌在我们的生活中是家喻户晓、耳熟能详的,更多的时候奖牌是社会各方面对我们个人的肯定。

2.定制奖章需要提供哪些资料?

您需要向我们提供奖章的设计,可以是手绘或计算机生成的图纸,然后告诉我们您想要的尺寸、厚度以及您心目中的任何配件。 有了这些信息,我们可以提供奖牌的报价。

3.确定奖牌价格后下一步是什么?

当您确认奖章的价格可以接受后,我们将制作一些制作艺术品。 这些将基于您提供的设计,但将根据工艺要求进行调整。 如果奖章是彩色的,我们的设计师会用每种颜色的 PMS 编号进行标记。 尺寸和一些特殊的工匠要求也会被标记出来。 奖章配件包括丝带和安全别针。

4.奖章用什么材料制作? 价格是多少?

制作奖章最常见的材料是锌合金、铁、铜和不锈钢。 其中,锌合金是最受欢迎的,因为它重量轻且经久耐用。 它不会生锈,而且价格实惠。

铁材质有尺寸限制; 因为铁比较硬,所以不能用于太大的奖牌。 如果太大,图案细节将被压出,无法完全看到。 通常的尺寸是25.4-60mm。

铜牌奖章相对昂贵,铜牌最常用于挑战硬币、徽章和军队的奖章。 如果是普通的体育赛事,不建议使用铜。

不锈钢铁通常用于印刷奖章或徽章,但不锈钢的常规厚度为0.8-1.5MM。 如果奖章有要求的重量,不适合使用不锈钢材料。

5.确认制作图稿后,能否在量产前先看样品奖章?

这不是问题。 我们制作样品奖章,但客户必须先支付模具费。 这意味着当您想要进行大规模生产时,将不再需要模具费。 如果您希望我们将样品发送到您的办公室,则您需要支付运费,30-50 天交货约为 3-5 美元。 如果您不需要手中的样品奖章,我们将拍照供您批准。 这意味着您无需支付样品运费。

6.你们使用什么运输方式? 收货时我们需要提供哪些资料? 在中国采购会不会有问题?

有三种运输方式:快递(DHL、Fedex、TNT、UPS),空运到最近的机场或门口,或海运到最近的港口或门口。

快递公司中最方便的是DHL,无论是时效还是服务。 紧随其后的是美国和加拿大的 Fedex 和 UPS,也比较不错。 运输需要 4-6 天。

对于空运到您最近的机场或送货上门,我们首先必须有足够的重量才能具有成本效益。 这需要 8-10 天,但比快递便宜。

船运到离你最近的港口或者到你家门口,如果你的快递有足够的重量,也是划算的,但是快递需要的时间比较长,大概50-65天左右。

7.你们工厂有什么规定来保证每一个奖牌都是高质量的?

我们的奖牌工厂已通过 ISO 9001:2015 和 Sedex 认证。 我厂干净整洁,各部门严格执行7S管理理念。 每个部门都配备了QC人员,每件产品都经过QC仔细检查后才能传递给下一个部门。

每件产品出厂前,生产主管和生产经理都要仔细检查,确认没问题。 通过坚持这些严格的控制条件,我们保证每一件产品都是高质量的。

Award Medals

Our factory mainly makes Award medals, badges, and keychains for more than 10 years. We have our own complete production line from manufacture artwork to packaging and shipping. We are the real source Award medal manufacturer in China.

We supply 20,000-40,000 custom award medals a day to America, Europe, and Oceania, due to our competitive price, high-quality products, and good service. American company: CROWN AWARDS and British company RUNNING IMP visited our factory every year before 2017, they have reached a great business relationship with our factory.

Each of our departments and every production link has QC, and each product must be carefully inspected by QC and cannot to the next department before passing the inspection. Before shipment, each department supervisor and production manager must sign to confirm the quality of the award medal is good to go. Our factory has also passed ISO 9002:2015, Sedex, and Environmental Protection Verification.

It takes about 12-15 days to make 500-1000pcs Award medals and 3-5 days for transportation, the courier delivers the goods to the address you hope (door to door service), so it is very convenient to purchase Award medals from China, you can receive them at home or at the office.

Request A Quote >


The normal processes of the award medals include: soft enamel, imitation hard enamel, glitter, transparent, glow in the dark, and printing. Each process has different effects.

Plating colors are Shiny gold/silver/copper, Matt gold/silver/copper, Antique gold/silver/copper, Black nickel, Imitation shiny gold, Spray black, Paint blue or red, etc.

Ribbon: Woven single color ribbon, striped colors ribbon, one color printing ribbon, sublimated ribbon.

Award medals are widely used in our life. We should give spiritual encouragement to those who perform well in many fields, such as kindergartens, schools, companies, banks, insurance companies, government departments, and so on. Award medals are not only a product but also the greatest affirmation and praise for outstanding teams and individuals in each field. The winner can put the Award medal at home or in the office, showing it in front of others is an honor and a good memory.

Most of the Award medals are made of metal, and the most used material is zinc alloy. Zinc alloy is characterized by reasonable price, the product will not rust and can be stored for a long time, then iron, stainless iron, and copper. Medals for children can also be made of plastic or PVC.

1.In which activities is the award medals used?

With the development of society, lives grow more and more diversified; people are no longer satisfied with food and clothing, but pay more attention to their bodily health and happiness. In terms of children, parents no longer only pay attention to grades, but also encourage the cultivation of hobbies.

In terms of sports, every country is vigorously encouraging full participation in sports to improve physical fitness, which promotes the development of many sports industries. The most represented sport is the marathon. Each city holds multiple marathon events every year. For participants in the long-distance running competition, it not only exercises their bodies but also hones their perseverance. Many also meet new friends, and more importantly, find that it promotes their vitality. After completing the marathon, they receive one of the most coveted prizes, which is the award medal. This is the best affirmation of the sweat and perseverance of each of the finishers.

Awards medals are also used in many other sports, such as cycling, swimming, hiking, multi-sport competitions, basketball, soccer, football, baseball, and softball.

Schools also use a lot of award medals, for competitions in skills such as singing, dance, running, and calligraphy.

There is also a need for award medals in the workplace to reward employees. When a team completes a company-specified target, an award medal is the best encouragement and praise they can be offered. Excellent employees demonstrating good performance should be issued an award medal in recognition.

Award medals are well-known and familiar in our lives, and more often medals are the affirmation of all aspects of society to us personally.

2.What information do I need to provide to customize award medals?

You need to provide us with the design of the award medal, which can be hand-drawn or a computer-generated drawing, and then tell us your desires size, thickness, and any accessories you have in mind. With this information, we can provide quotations for the award medals.

3.What is the next step after confirming the price of the award medals?

When you confirm that the price of the awards medal is acceptable, we will produce some manufacture artwork. These will be based on the designs you provided but will be adapted according to the requirements of the craftsmanship. If the awards medals are to be colored, our designers will mark it with the PMS numbers of each color. Dimensions and some special craftsman requirements will also be marked. Award medal accessories include ribbons and safety pins.

4.What materials are used to make the award medals? What are the prices?

The most common materials for making award medals are zinc alloy, iron, copper and stainless iron. Of these, zinc alloy is the most popular, because it is lightweight and long-lasting. It won't rust and it is affordable.

The iron material has size restrictions; it cannot be used for award medals which are too big because iron is relatively hard. If it is too large, pattern details will be pressed out and not fully visible. The usual size is 25.4-60mm.

Bronze award medals are relatively expensive, and most often bronze is used for challenge coins, badges and award medals for the military. If it is an ordinary sports event, copper is not recommended .

Stainless iron is usually used for printing award medals or lapel pins, but the regular thickness of stainless iron is 0.8-1.5MM. If the award medal has a required weight, stainless iron material is not suitable.

5.After confirming the manufacture artwork, can I see a sample award medal before mass production?

This is not a problem. We produce a sample award medal, but the customer must pay the mold fee first. This means there will no longer be the mold fee when you want to proceed with mass production. If you want us to send the sample to your office, then you will need to pay a shipping fee, which is about USD30-50 for 3-5 day delivery. If you don't need the sample award medal in your hands, we will take photos for your approval. This means you won't need to pay the sample shipping fee.

6.What transport methods do you use? What information do we need to provide when receiving the goods? Will purchasing in China be problematic?

There are three modes of transportation: express (DHL, Fedex, TNT, UPS), by air to your nearest airport or to your door, or by sea to your nearest port or to your door.

The most convenient of the express companies is DHL, both in terms of timeliness and service. They are followed by Fedex and UPS in the United States and Canada, which are also relatively good. Shipping takes 4-6 days.

For air freight to your nearest airport or delivery to your door, we must first have enough weight to be cost-effective. This takes 8-10 days, but is cheaper than express delivery.

Shipping by boat to your nearest port or to your door is also cost-effective if there is enough weight in your delivery, but the delivery takes a relatively long time, about 50-65 days.

7.What regulations do your factory have to ensure that each award medal is of high quality?

Our award medal factory has passed ISO 9001:2015 and Sedex certification. Our factory is clean and tidy, and each department strictly implements the 7S management concepts. Each department is equipped with a QC staff, and each product is carefully checked by QC before it can be passed on to the next department.

Before each product is shipped, the production supervisor and the production manager must check it carefully to confirm it is OK. By adhering to these strict control conditions, we guarantee every product is of a high quality.