...

ميداليات رياضية

مصنعنا في الأساس صنع الميداليات والشارات الرياضية وسلاسل المفاتيح لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لدينا خط الإنتاج الكامل الخاص بنا ، من العمل الفني إلى التعبئة والتغليف والشحن. نحن المصنعون الحقيقيون للميداليات الرياضية الرياضية المصدر في الصين.

نقوم بتوريد العديد من الميداليات الرياضية يوميًا إلى أمريكا وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا. نظرًا لأسعارنا التنافسية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الجيدة ، قامت شركة American CROWN AWARDS وشركة British RUNNING IMP بزيارة مصنعنا كل عام قبل عام 2019. لقد وصلوا إلى علاقة تجارية رائعة مع مصنعنا.

كل قسم من أقسامنا وكل رابط إنتاج لديه مراقبة الجودة. يقومون بفحص كل منتج بعناية. ولا يمكن أن تذهب المنتجات إلى القسم التالي قبل اجتياز الفحص. قبل الشحن ، يجب على كل مشرف قسم ومدير إنتاج التوقيع لتأكيد جودة الميدالية الرياضية. ثم سنقوم بترتيب تسليم الميداليات.

لقد حصل مصنعنا أيضًا على شهادة ISO 9002: 2015 و Sedex والتحقق من حماية البيئة. لذلك من المريح جدًا طلب الميداليات الرياضية الرياضية من الصين. يستغرق صنع ميداليات رياضية 12-15 قطعة حوالي 500-1000 يومًا ، 3-5 أيام للشحن. يمكنك الحصول على ميداليات رياضية في المنزل أو في المكتب.

طلب اقتباس>


تُصنع الميداليات الرياضية في الغالب من المعدن ، والمواد الأكثر استخدامًا هي سبائك الزنك. سبائك الزنك تتميز بسعر معقول. المنتج لن يصدأ ويمكن تخزينه لفترة طويلة ثم الحديد والحديد غير القابل للصدأ والنحاس. يمكن أيضًا صنع الميداليات الرياضية للأطفال من البلاستيك أو PVC.

تشمل العمليات العادية للميداليات الرياضية المينا الناعمة ، والمينا الصلبة المقلدة ، واللمعان ، والشفاف ، واللمعان في الظلام ، والطباعة. كل عملية لها تأثيرات مختلفة.

ألوان الطلاء هي الذهب / الفضة / النحاس اللامع ، مات الذهب / الفضة / النحاس ، الذهب / الفضة / النحاس العتيقة ، النيكل الأسود ، الذهب اللامع المقلد ، الرش الأسود ، الطلاء الأزرق أو الأحمر ، إلخ.

لدينا أيضًا أنواع مختلفة من الشرائط. مثل شريط منسوج أحادي اللون ، شريط ألوان مخططة ، شريط طباعة ملون واحد ، شريط مسامي.

أصبحت التمارين جزءًا لا غنى عنه في حياتنا. ترتبط ممارسة الرياضة بشكل أو بآخر ارتباطًا وثيقًا بصحتنا. الآن تتحسن مستويات معيشتنا باستمرار ، وأصبح طعامنا أكثر وفرة ، ونحن نتناول الكثير من العناصر الغذائية كل يوم. ومع ذلك ، الآن بعد أن أصبح العمل البدني أقل فأقل ، يتعين علينا استخدام الرياضة والعرق للتخلص من الدهون الزائدة والسموم في الجسم. لا يمكن لممارسة الرياضة أن تحافظ على صحة أجسامنا فحسب ، بل إنها تسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم وتجعل بشرتنا أفضل.

هناك أنواع عديدة من الرياضات. يعتبر ماراثون حاليًا الأكثر شعبية في العالم. في كل عام ، ستقيم كل مدينة العديد من أحداث الماراثون ، والتي تتراوح من عشرات الآلاف إلى مئات الأشخاص. يمكن للمتسابقين الحصول على ميدالية رياضية لإنهاء السباق بعد الجري بالعدد المطلوب من الكيلومترات.

هناك أيضًا رياضات ، مثل الجري ، والتسلق ، والسباحة ، وكرة السلة ، وكرة القدم ، والرجبي ، وركوب الدراجات ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تصميم الأعمال الفنية للميدالية الرياضية كما تريد ، والشكل الفريد ، ونمط المحتوى واسم اللعبة بالداخل. الميداليات الرياضية الفريدة هي أفضل تأكيد للرياضيين.

الرياضة لا تنفصل عن حياتنا الحالية. يتغير عصرنا الصناعي ببطء من القوى العاملة إلى الميكنة. تستخدم العديد من مؤسسات التصنيع الأتمتة لخلق كفاءة إنتاجية أكثر من القوى العاملة. مع تحسن الثقافة ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من العاملين العقليين. في معظم الأوقات ، نجلس في المكتب ونعمل مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر. إذا لم ننتبه إلى ممارسة الرياضة ، فسيكون هناك العديد من الأمراض وسلسلة من الأمراض في الجسم. التمارين تحافظ على نشاط أجسامنا ، وتقوي أجسامنا ، ويمكن أن تبهج مزاجنا أيضًا. نتعرق من خلال ممارسة الرياضة لإخراج الكثير من السموم التي يمكن أن تسبب المرض في أجسامنا. إذا حافظنا على عادة ممارسة جيدة لفترة طويلة ، فسيكون لدينا أيضًا جسم صحي.

تستخدم الميداليات الرياضية في العديد من الأماكن. الميدالية ليست فقط عنصرًا ولكنها أيضًا جائزة روحية. إنه تأكيد وتشجيع كبير للفائز بالميدالية وثناء على جهودهم ونتائجهم.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتبر الماراثون أكثر الرياضات تمثيلا في العالم. كل عام ، تستضيف العديد من المدن في جميع أنحاء العالم سباقات الماراثون الدولية. يشارك العديد من عدائي الماراثون ، من بضع مئات إلى عشرات الآلاف ، حاليًا. على حلبة الماراثون ، يتمتع الجميع بالحيوية والحماس بشكل لا يصدق. تعتبر ممارسة الرياضة تجربة ممتعة لأنها تجعل أجسامنا أكثر صحة ، كما أنها تتيح لنا التعرف على أشخاص جدد. يتم منح الميدالية الرياضية للمنتخب لكل مشارك. هذه الميدالية هي أقوى حافز لهم لإنهاء المنافسة. وهذا التفريق يعني أكثر من الأكل والشرب وقضاء وقت ممتع.

كما تستخدم العديد من الميداليات الرياضية في المدرسة. تُستخدم الميداليات كل عام في مجموعة متنوعة من اللقاءات الرياضية الطلابية والمسابقات وحفلات التخرج. لقد تغير تعليم المدرسة. لا يقتصر الأمر على متابعة نتائج اختبارات الطلاب فحسب ، بل يهتم أيضًا بهوايات الطلاب وقدراتهم العملية. يمكن للأطفال التعبير عن مواهبهم بشكل كامل في العديد من جوانب التنمية.

العديد من الألعاب الرياضية ، مثل ميداليات ركوب الدراجات في مسابقات ركوب الدراجات ، وميداليات السباحة في مسابقات السباحة ، وكرة القدم ، وكرة السلة ، والرجبي ، والكرة الطائرة ، والبيسبول ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستخدم الميداليات الرياضية. تتطلب هذه المقارنات ميداليات رياضية.

تُستخدم الميداليات أيضًا في الأعمال التجارية عندما يكمل الفريق مشروعًا أو عندما يتم ترقية الموظفين ؛ عندما يتم تنظيم اجتماع الثناء ، تعتبر الميداليات شرفًا أساسيًا. ميداليات التقدير للموظفين المتميزين مهمة أيضًا. 

الرياضة هي بشكل لا ينفصم مرتبطة بحياتنا. وهكذا فإن الميداليات الرياضية توفر الإلهام الروحي لكل شخص إيجابي ومتحرك.

تحتاج أولاً إلى تزويدنا بتصميم للميدالية الرياضية. يمكن أن تكون مسودة مرسومة باليد أو رسمًا تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الكمبيوتر. ثم أخبرنا بحجم وسماكة وإكسسوارات الميدالية الرياضية. باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، يمكننا تقديم عروض أسعار للميداليات الرياضية للرجوع إليها.

عندما تؤكد أن سعر الميدالية الرياضية مقبول ، سنبدأ في صنع الأعمال الفنية. أعمال التصنيع الفنية تستند على تصميم الميدالية الرياضية التي تقدمها. سنجعلها أكثر كمالا وفقا لمتطلبات الحرفية. إذا كانت الميداليات الرياضية ل تكون ملونة، سيقوم المصممون لدينا بتمييز أرقام PMS لكل لون. الحجم وبعض المتطلبات الخاصة للحرفية أيضًا يتم وضع علامة. وتشمل إكسسوارات الميدالية الرياضية الأشرطة ودبابيس الأمان أو غيرها من الملحقات.

المواد الأكثر استخدامًا لصنع الميداليات الرياضية هي: سبائك الزنك والحديد والنحاس والحديد غير القابل للصدأ. من بين هذه المواد ، تعتبر سبائك الزنك هي الأكثر استخدامًا ، لأن مادة سبائك الزنك ليس لها إحساس بالوزن فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لفترة طويلة. لن تصدأ والسعر لن يكون باهظ الثمن.

سيكون للمادة الحديدية قيود على الحجم. لا يمكنك عمل ميداليات رياضية كبيرة الحجم. الحجم المعتاد هو 25.4-60 مم ، لأن الحديد صعب نسبيًا. إذا كان الحجم كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيتم الضغط على تفاصيل النموذج ولن تكون ممتلئة.

سعر الميداليات الرياضية البرونزية باهظ الثمن نسبيًا ، ويستخدم معظمها في تحدي العملات المعدنية والشارات والميداليات الرياضية للجيش. إذا كان حدثًا رياضيًا عاديًا ، فلا ينصح باستخدام مواد نحاسية.

يستخدم معظم الحديد المقاوم للصدأ في طباعة الميداليات الرياضية أو دبوس طية صدر السترة ، ولكن السماكة العادية للحديد المقاوم للصدأ هي 0.8-1.5 مم ، إذا كان للميدالية الرياضية الوزن المطلوب ، فليس من المناسب استخدام مادة الحديد المقاوم للصدأ

هذه ليست مشكلة. يمكننا معالجة إنتاج عينات الميداليات الرياضية أولاً ، ولكن يجب على العميل دفع رسوم القالب أولاً. ثم لم تعد تتقاضى رسوم القالب بعد تأكيد معالجة الإنتاج الضخم. إذا كنت ترغب في إرسال عينة الميدالية الرياضية إلى مكتبك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم شحن ، وهي حوالي 30-50 دولارًا أمريكيًا. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى عينات حقيقية من الميدالية الرياضية بين يديك ، فنحن نلتقط الصور فقط لموافقتك ، ولست بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم شحن العينة. وقت التسليم حوالي 3-5 أيام لعينات الميدالية الرياضية.

هناك 3 طرق للنقل السريع (DHL ، Fedex ، TNT ، UPS) ، عن طريق الجو إلى المطار أو إرسالها إلى الباب ، عن طريق البحر إلى الميناء أو إرسالها إلى الباب.

أكثر مفيد من هذه الشركات السريعة هي DHL ، كلاهما من حيث حسن التوقيت والخدمة. بعد ذلكو Fedex و UPS في الولايات المتحدة وكندا أيضًا نسبيا جيد. وقت الشحن 4-6 أيام.

الشحن الجوي إلى المطار أو الإرسال إلى الباب. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون لدينا وزن كاف لنكون فعالين من حيث التكلفة. ثانيا، يجب أن يستغرق الأمر من 8 إلى 10 أيام ، والسعر أرخص من التوصيل السريع.

إذا كان هناك وزن كافٍ ، يتم الشحن بالقارب إلى الميناء أو إلى الباب ، فهذه الطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة أيضًا. لكن وقت النقل نسبيا طويلة ، حوالي 50-65 يومًا إلى منفذك أو إلى الباب.

مصنعنا نظيف ومرتب للغاية ، وقد حصل على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 وشهادة Sedex. كل قسم يطبق بصرامة مفهوم إدارة 7S ، وكل قسم مجهز بموظفي مراقبة الجودة. يجب فحص كل منتج بعناية من قبل مراقبة الجودة قبل تركه للقسم التالي.
 
قبل شحن كل منتج ، يجب أن يقوم مشرف الإنتاج ومدير الإنتاج دائمًا بالتحقق بعناية والتأكد من ذلك. ثم سيرتبون لشحنها. في ظل شروط الرقابة الصارمة هذه ، نتأكد من أن كل منتج مؤهل.

< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=397169799140808&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Sports Medals

Our factory mainly makes sports medals, badges and keychains for more than 10 years. We have our own complete production line from manufacture artwork to packaging and shipping. We are the real source Sports medal manufacturer in China.

We supply many sports medals a day to America, Europe, and Oceania, due to our competitive price, high-quality products, and good service, American company: CROWN AWARDS and British company RUNNING IMP visited our factory every year before 2017, they have reached a great business relationship with our factory.

Each of our departments and every production link has QC, and each product of sports medal must be carefully inspected by QC and cannot to the next department before passing the inspection. Before shipment, each department supervisor and production manager must sign to confirm the quality of the sports medal is good to go. Our factory has also passed ISO 9002:2015, Sedex, and Environmental Protection Verification. So it is very convenient to purchase Sports medals from China. It takes about 12-15 days to make 500-1000pcs sports medals, 3-5 days for transportation you can receive the sports medals at home or at the office.

Request A Quote >


Sports medals are mostly made of metal, the most used material is zinc alloy, zinc alloy is characterized by reasonable price, the product will not rust and can be stored for a long time, then iron, stainless iron, copper. Sports Medals for children can also be made of plastic or PVC.

The normal processes of the sports medals include: soft enamel, imitation hard enamel, glitter, transparent, glow in the dark, and printing. Each process has different effects.

Plating colors are Shiny gold/silver/copper, Matt gold/silver/copper, Antique gold/silver/copper, Black nickel, Imitation shiny gold, Spray black, Paint blue or red, etc.

Ribbon: Woven single color ribbon, striped colors ribbon, one color printing ribbon, sublimated ribbon.

Exercise has become an indispensable part of our lives. More or less exercise is closely related to our health. Now our living standards are constantly improving, our food is becoming more and more abundant, and we take in a lot of nutrients every day. However, Now that physical work is getting less and less, we have to use sports and sweat to get rid of excess fat and toxins in the body. Exercise can not only keep our body healthy but also speed up our body's metabolism and make our skin better.

There are many types of sports. Marathon is currently the most popular in the world. Every year, every city will hold multiple marathon events, which range from tens of thousands to hundreds of people. Competitors can receive a sports medal for finishing the race after running the required number of kilometers.

There are also sports such as running, climbing, swimming, basketball, football, rugby, cycling, etc. You design the sports medal artwork as you want, unique shape, and the content pattern and name of the game inside, unique sports Medals are the best affirmation for athletes.

1.In which activities is the sport medal used?

Sports are inseparable from our current life. Our industrial age is slowly changing from manpower to mechanization. Many manufacturing enterprises use automation to create more production efficiency than manpower. With the improvement of culture, there are more and more mental workers. Most of the time, we sit in the office and work with computers. If we don't pay attention to exercise, there will be many and a series of diseases in the body. Exercise keeps our body active, strengthens our body, and can also delight our mood. We sweat through exercise to excrete a lot of toxins that can cause disease in our bodies. If we maintain a good exercise habit for a long time, we will also have a healthy body.

Sports medals are used in many places. The medal is not only an item but also a spiritual prize. It is a great affirmation and encouragement for the medal winner, and it is praise for their efforts and results.

At present, the most representative sport in the world is the marathon. Every year, numerous cities throughout the world host international marathons. Many marathon runners, ranging from a few hundred to tens of thousands, are currently participating. On the marathon track, everyone is incredibly energetic and enthusiastic. Exercising is a pleasurable experience as it makes our bodies healthier, and it also allows us to meet new people. A finisher's sports medal is awarded to each participant. This medal is the most powerful motivator for them to finish the competition. This distinction means more than eating, drinking, and having a good time.

Several sports medals are also used in the school. Every year, medals are utilized in a variety of student sports meetings, competitions, and graduation ceremonies. The school's education has changed. It not only pursues students' test scores but also pays attention to students' hobbies and hands-on ability. Children can fully express their talents in many facets of development.

Many sports, such as cycling medals in cycling competitions, swimming medals in swimming competitions, football, basketball, rugby, volleyball, baseball, and so on, employ sports medals. These comparisons require sports medals.

Medals are also utilized in businesses when a team completes a project or when personnel are promoted; when a commendation meeting is organized, medals are an essential honor. Medals of recognition for outstanding employees are also important. 

Sports are inextricably linked to our lives; thus sports medals provide spiritual inspiration to everybody who is positive and driven.

2.What information do I need to provide to sports medals?

You need to provide us with a design of the sports medal, which can be a hand-drawn draft or a clear computer-generated drawing, and then tell us the size, thickness and accessories of the sports medal. With this information, We can provide quotations for the sports medals for your reference

3.After confirming the price of the sports medals, what is the next step?

When you confirm that the price of the sports medal is acceptable, we will start to make manufacture artworks. The manufacture artworks are based on the design of the sports medal you provide and make them more perfect according to the requirements of the craftsmanship. If the sports medals are to be colored, our designers will Mark the PMS numbers of each color, and then the size and some special requirements of craftsmanship will also be marked. And the accessories of the sports medal include: ribbons, safety pins or other accessories

4.What are the materials used to make the sports medals? What are the prices?

The most commonly used materials for making sports medals are: zinc alloy, iron, copper and stainless iron. Among these materials, zinc alloy is the most used, because zinc alloy material not only has weight sense, but also can be used for a long time. It won't rust and the price won't be too expensive.

The iron material will have size restrictions. You cannot make sports medals of too large size. The usual size is 25.4-60mm, because iron is relatively hard. If the size is too large, the pattern details will be pressed out and not full.

The price of bronze sports medals is relatively expensive, and most of them are used in challenge coins, badges and the sports medals for the military. If it is an ordinary sports event, it is not recommended to use copper materials.

Most of the stainless iron is used in printing sports medals or lapel pin, but the regular thickness of stainless iron is 0.8-1.5MM, if the sports medal has a required weight, it is not suitable to use stainless iron material

5.After confirming the manufacture artwork, can I see the sample of the sports medals first and then mass production?

This is no problem. We can process with production of the sports medal samples first, but the customer must pay the mold fee first, and then no longer charge the mold fee after you confirm to process with mass production. If you want to send the sample o the sports medal to your office, then you need to pay a shipping fee, which is about USD30-50. If you don't need real samples of the sports medal in your hands, we only take photos for your approval, then you don't need to pay the sample shipping fee.

delivery time is about 3-5 days for the samples of the sports medal

6.What are the transport methods? What information do we need to provide when receiving the goods? Will purchasing in China be troublesome?

There are 3 modes of transportation, express (DHL, Fedex, TNT, UPS), by air to the airport or dispatched to the door, by sea to the port or dispatched to the door.

The most advantageous of these express companies is DHL, both in terms of timeliness and service, followed by Fedex and UPS in the United States and Canada are also relatively good. Shipping time is 4-6 days.

Air freight to airport or dispatch to the door, first of all, we must have enough weight to be cost-effective, and secondly, it must take 8-10 days, and the price is cheaper than express delivery.

Shipping by boat to the port or to the door, this method is also cost-effective if there is enough weight, and then the transportation time is relatively long, about 50-65 days to your port or to the door.

7.In terms of quality control, what regulations do your factory have to ensure that each sports medal is of high quality.

Our sports medal factory has passed ISO 9001:2015 and Sedex certification, our factory is clean and tidy, and each department strictly implements the 7S management concept. Each department is equipped with a QC staff, and each product must be carefully checked by QC before it can be left to the next department.

Before each product is shipped, the production supervisor and the production manager must always check carefully and confirm that it is OK before it can be shipped. Under these strict control conditions, we make sure to guarantee that every product is qualified