< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=397169799140808&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

运动奖牌

我们的工厂主要生产运动奖牌、徽章和钥匙扣超过 10 年。 我们拥有自己的完整生产线,从制造艺术品到包装和运输。 我们是中国真正的运动奖牌制造商。

我们每天向美洲、欧洲和大洋洲供应多枚运动奖牌,由于我们具有竞争力的价格、优质的产品和良好的服务,美国公司:CROWN AWARDS 和英国公司 RUNNING IMP 在 2017 年之前每年都会访问我们的工厂,他们有与我们工厂达成了良好的业务关系。

我们每个部门、每个生产环节都有QC,每件运动奖牌产品都必须经过QC的仔细检验,检验合格前不能送到下一个部门。 发货前,各部门主管和生产经理必须签字确认运动奖牌质量合格后方可发货。 我们的工厂还通过了 ISO 9002:2015、Sedex 和环境保护验证。 所以从中国购买运动奖牌非常方便。 制作 12-15 枚运动奖牌大约需要 500-1000 天,运输需要 3-5 天,您可以在家中或办公室收到运动奖牌。

请求报价 >


运动奖牌多由金属制成,用得最多的材料是锌合金,锌合金的特点是价格合理,产品不会生锈,可以长期存放,其次是铁、不锈钢、铜。 儿童运动奖牌也可以由塑料或 PVC 制成。

运动奖牌的正常工艺有:软珐琅、仿硬珐琅、闪光、透明、暗夜发光、印刷。 每个过程都有不同的效果。

电镀颜色有亮金/银/铜、哑金/银/铜、仿古金/银/铜、黑镍、仿亮金、喷黑、漆蓝或红等。

碳带:机织单色碳带、条纹彩色碳带、单色印刷碳带、升华碳带。

运动已经成为我们生活中不可缺少的一部分。 或多或少的运动与我们的健康息息相关。 现在我们的生活水平在不断提高,我们的食物越来越丰富,我们每天摄入的营养也很多。 但是,现在体力劳动越来越少,我们不得不通过运动和汗水来排除体内多余的脂肪和毒素。 运动不仅可以让我们的身体保持健康,还可以加快我们身体的新陈代谢,让我们的皮肤变得更好。

运动有很多种。 马拉松是目前世界上最受欢迎的。 每年,每个城市都会举办多场马拉松赛事,参赛人数从几万人到几百人不等。 参赛者在跑完规定的公里数后,可以获得一枚运动奖牌。

还有跑步、攀岩、游泳、篮球、足球、橄榄球、自行车等运动项目,运动奖牌图案随心所欲设计,独特的造型,里面的游戏内容图案和名称,独特的运动奖牌是对运动员最好的肯定。

1.运动奖牌在哪些活动中使用?

运动与我们现在的生活密不可分。 我们的工业时代正在慢慢地从人力转向机械化。 许多制造企业使用自动化来创造比人力更高的生产效率。 随着文化的进步,脑力劳动者越来越多。 大多数时候,我们坐在办公室里用电脑工作。 如果我们不注意运动,身体就会出现很多一系列的疾病。 运动使我们的身体保持活跃,增强我们的身体,也可以使我们的心情愉快。 我们通过运动出汗来排出大量可能导致身体疾病的毒素。 如果我们长期保持良好的运动习惯,我们也会拥有健康的身体。

运动奖牌在很多地方都有使用。 勋章不仅是一件物品,更是一种精神奖品。 对奖牌获得者是极大的肯定和鼓励,更是对他们的努力和成果的褒奖。

目前,世界上最具代表性的运动是马拉松。 每年,世界各地的许多城市都会举办国际马拉松比赛。 许多马拉松运动员,从几百到几万不等,目前正在参加。 在马拉松赛道上,每个人都异常的充满活力和热情。 锻炼是一种愉快的体验,因为它可以让我们的身体更健康,也可以让我们结识新朋友。 每位参赛者都会获得完成者的运动奖牌。 这枚奖牌是他们完成比赛的最强大动力。 这种区别不仅仅意味着吃、喝和玩得开心。

学校还使用了几枚运动奖牌。 每年,奖牌都会用于各种学生运动会、比赛和毕业典礼。 学校的教育发生了变化。 不仅追求学生的考试成绩,更关注学生的兴趣爱好和动手能力。 孩子们可以在发展的许多方面充分发挥他们的才能。

许多运动项目,如自行车比赛中的自行车奖牌、游泳比赛中的游泳奖牌、足球、篮球、橄榄球、排球、棒球等,都使用运动奖牌。 这些比较需要运动奖牌。

当团队完成项目或提升人员时,也会在企业中使用奖牌; 在组织表彰大会时,奖牌是必不可少的荣誉。 杰出员工的表彰奖章也很重要。 

运动与我们的生活密不可分; 因此,运动奖牌为每个积极进取的人提供精神灵感。

2.我需要向运动奖牌提供哪些信息?

您需要向我们提供运动奖牌的设计,可以是手绘草图或清晰的电脑生成图,然后告诉我们运动奖牌的尺寸、厚度和配件。 有了这些信息,我们可以提供运动奖牌的报价供您参考

3.确定运动奖牌的价格后,下一步是什么?

当您确认运动奖牌的价格可以接受时,我们将开始制作艺术品。 制作艺术品以您提供的运动奖牌设计为基础,并根据工艺要求使其更加完美。 如果运动奖牌要上色,我们的设计师会标出每种颜色的PMS编号,然后还会标出尺寸和一些工艺上的特殊要求。 而运动奖牌的配件包括:缎带、安全别针或其他配件

4.制作运动奖牌的材料有哪些? 价格是多少?

制作运动奖牌最常用的材料有:锌合金、铁、铜和不锈铁。 在这些材料中,锌合金是用得最多的,因为锌合金材料不仅有重量感,而且可以长期使用。 不会生锈,价格也不会太贵。

铁材料会有尺寸限制。 你不能制作太大尺寸的运动奖牌。 通常的尺寸是25.4-60mm,因为铁比较硬。 如果尺寸太大,图案细节会被压出来,不饱满。

铜牌运动奖牌价格相对昂贵,多用于挑战币、徽章和军队运动奖牌。 如果是普通的体育赛事,不建议使用铜材质。

不锈钢铁大部分用于印刷运动奖牌或徽章,但不锈钢的常规厚度为0.8-1.5MM,如果运动奖牌有要求的重量,不适合使用不锈钢材料

5.确认制作图稿后,是否可以先看运动奖牌样品再量产?

这没有问题。 我们可以先加工生产运动奖牌样品,但客户必须先支付模具费,确认量产后不再收取模具费。 如果您想将运动奖牌的样品寄到您的办公室,则需要支付运费,大约为 30-50 美元。 如果您不需要您手中的运动奖牌的真实样品,我们只拍照供您批准,则您无需支付样品运费。

运动奖牌样品的交货时间约为 3-5 天

6.运输方式有哪些? 收货时我们需要提供哪些资料? 在中国采购会不会很麻烦?

有3种运输方式,快递(DHL、Fedex、TNT、UPS),空运到机场或派送上门,海运到港口或派送上门。

这些快递公司中最具优势的是DHL,无论是时效还是服务,其次是Fedex和UPS,在美国和加拿大也都比较好。 运输时间为 4-6 天。

空运到机场或派送上门,首先要有足够的重量才划算,其次要8-10天,而且价格比快递便宜。

船运到港口或到门,如果重量足够,这种方法也很划算,然后运输时间比较长,大约50-65天到你的港口或到门。

7.在质量控制方面,你们工厂有什么规定来保证每块运动奖牌都是高质量的。

我们的运动奖牌工厂通过了ISO 9001:2015和Sedex认证,工厂干净整洁,各部门严格执行7S管理理念。 每个部门配备一名QC人员,每件产品都必须经过QC仔细检查后才能留给下一个部门。

每件产品出厂前,生产主管和生产经理必须经常仔细检查,确认无误后,方可出货。 在这些严格的控制条件下,我们确保每一件产品都是合格的

< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=397169799140808&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Sports Medals

Our factory mainly makes sports medals, badges and keychains for more than 10 years. We have our own complete production line from manufacture artwork to packaging and shipping. We are the real source Sports medal manufacturer in China.

We supply many sports medals a day to America, Europe, and Oceania, due to our competitive price, high-quality products, and good service, American company: CROWN AWARDS and British company RUNNING IMP visited our factory every year before 2017, they have reached a great business relationship with our factory.

Each of our departments and every production link has QC, and each product of sports medal must be carefully inspected by QC and cannot to the next department before passing the inspection. Before shipment, each department supervisor and production manager must sign to confirm the quality of the sports medal is good to go. Our factory has also passed ISO 9002:2015, Sedex, and Environmental Protection Verification. So it is very convenient to purchase Sports medals from China. It takes about 12-15 days to make 500-1000pcs sports medals, 3-5 days for transportation you can receive the sports medals at home or at the office.

Request A Quote >


Sports medals are mostly made of metal, the most used material is zinc alloy, zinc alloy is characterized by reasonable price, the product will not rust and can be stored for a long time, then iron, stainless iron, copper. Sports Medals for children can also be made of plastic or PVC.

The normal processes of the sports medals include: soft enamel, imitation hard enamel, glitter, transparent, glow in the dark, and printing. Each process has different effects.

Plating colors are Shiny gold/silver/copper, Matt gold/silver/copper, Antique gold/silver/copper, Black nickel, Imitation shiny gold, Spray black, Paint blue or red, etc.

Ribbon: Woven single color ribbon, striped colors ribbon, one color printing ribbon, sublimated ribbon.

Exercise has become an indispensable part of our lives. More or less exercise is closely related to our health. Now our living standards are constantly improving, our food is becoming more and more abundant, and we take in a lot of nutrients every day. However, Now that physical work is getting less and less, we have to use sports and sweat to get rid of excess fat and toxins in the body. Exercise can not only keep our body healthy but also speed up our body's metabolism and make our skin better.

There are many types of sports. Marathon is currently the most popular in the world. Every year, every city will hold multiple marathon events, which range from tens of thousands to hundreds of people. Competitors can receive a sports medal for finishing the race after running the required number of kilometers.

There are also sports such as running, climbing, swimming, basketball, football, rugby, cycling, etc. You design the sports medal artwork as you want, unique shape, and the content pattern and name of the game inside, unique sports Medals are the best affirmation for athletes.

1.In which activities is the sport medal used?

Sports are inseparable from our current life. Our industrial age is slowly changing from manpower to mechanization. Many manufacturing enterprises use automation to create more production efficiency than manpower. With the improvement of culture, there are more and more mental workers. Most of the time, we sit in the office and work with computers. If we don't pay attention to exercise, there will be many and a series of diseases in the body. Exercise keeps our body active, strengthens our body, and can also delight our mood. We sweat through exercise to excrete a lot of toxins that can cause disease in our bodies. If we maintain a good exercise habit for a long time, we will also have a healthy body.

Sports medals are used in many places. The medal is not only an item but also a spiritual prize. It is a great affirmation and encouragement for the medal winner, and it is praise for their efforts and results.

At present, the most representative sport in the world is the marathon. Every year, numerous cities throughout the world host international marathons. Many marathon runners, ranging from a few hundred to tens of thousands, are currently participating. On the marathon track, everyone is incredibly energetic and enthusiastic. Exercising is a pleasurable experience as it makes our bodies healthier, and it also allows us to meet new people. A finisher's sports medal is awarded to each participant. This medal is the most powerful motivator for them to finish the competition. This distinction means more than eating, drinking, and having a good time.

Several sports medals are also used in the school. Every year, medals are utilized in a variety of student sports meetings, competitions, and graduation ceremonies. The school's education has changed. It not only pursues students' test scores but also pays attention to students' hobbies and hands-on ability. Children can fully express their talents in many facets of development.

Many sports, such as cycling medals in cycling competitions, swimming medals in swimming competitions, football, basketball, rugby, volleyball, baseball, and so on, employ sports medals. These comparisons require sports medals.

Medals are also utilized in businesses when a team completes a project or when personnel are promoted; when a commendation meeting is organized, medals are an essential honor. Medals of recognition for outstanding employees are also important. 

Sports are inextricably linked to our lives; thus sports medals provide spiritual inspiration to everybody who is positive and driven.

2.What information do I need to provide to sports medals?

You need to provide us with a design of the sports medal, which can be a hand-drawn draft or a clear computer-generated drawing, and then tell us the size, thickness and accessories of the sports medal. With this information, We can provide quotations for the sports medals for your reference

3.After confirming the price of the sports medals, what is the next step?

When you confirm that the price of the sports medal is acceptable, we will start to make manufacture artworks. The manufacture artworks are based on the design of the sports medal you provide and make them more perfect according to the requirements of the craftsmanship. If the sports medals are to be colored, our designers will Mark the PMS numbers of each color, and then the size and some special requirements of craftsmanship will also be marked. And the accessories of the sports medal include: ribbons, safety pins or other accessories

4.What are the materials used to make the sports medals? What are the prices?

The most commonly used materials for making sports medals are: zinc alloy, iron, copper and stainless iron. Among these materials, zinc alloy is the most used, because zinc alloy material not only has weight sense, but also can be used for a long time. It won't rust and the price won't be too expensive.

The iron material will have size restrictions. You cannot make sports medals of too large size. The usual size is 25.4-60mm, because iron is relatively hard. If the size is too large, the pattern details will be pressed out and not full.

The price of bronze sports medals is relatively expensive, and most of them are used in challenge coins, badges and the sports medals for the military. If it is an ordinary sports event, it is not recommended to use copper materials.

Most of the stainless iron is used in printing sports medals or lapel pin, but the regular thickness of stainless iron is 0.8-1.5MM, if the sports medal has a required weight, it is not suitable to use stainless iron material

5.After confirming the manufacture artwork, can I see the sample of the sports medals first and then mass production?

This is no problem. We can process with production of the sports medal samples first, but the customer must pay the mold fee first, and then no longer charge the mold fee after you confirm to process with mass production. If you want to send the sample o the sports medal to your office, then you need to pay a shipping fee, which is about USD30-50. If you don't need real samples of the sports medal in your hands, we only take photos for your approval, then you don't need to pay the sample shipping fee.

delivery time is about 3-5 days for the samples of the sports medal

6.What are the transport methods? What information do we need to provide when receiving the goods? Will purchasing in China be troublesome?

There are 3 modes of transportation, express (DHL, Fedex, TNT, UPS), by air to the airport or dispatched to the door, by sea to the port or dispatched to the door.

The most advantageous of these express companies is DHL, both in terms of timeliness and service, followed by Fedex and UPS in the United States and Canada are also relatively good. Shipping time is 4-6 days.

Air freight to airport or dispatch to the door, first of all, we must have enough weight to be cost-effective, and secondly, it must take 8-10 days, and the price is cheaper than express delivery.

Shipping by boat to the port or to the door, this method is also cost-effective if there is enough weight, and then the transportation time is relatively long, about 50-65 days to your port or to the door.

7.In terms of quality control, what regulations do your factory have to ensure that each sports medal is of high quality.

Our sports medal factory has passed ISO 9001:2015 and Sedex certification, our factory is clean and tidy, and each department strictly implements the 7S management concept. Each department is equipped with a QC staff, and each product must be carefully checked by QC before it can be left to the next department.

Before each product is shipped, the production supervisor and the production manager must always check carefully and confirm that it is OK before it can be shipped. Under these strict control conditions, we make sure to guarantee that every product is qualified