股票奖牌或运动奖牌这里没有模具费用

作为领先的专业股票奖牌制造商之一,我厂在跑步、马拉松、歌唱、自行车、舞蹈等体育赛事的奖牌产品方面具有诸多优势。我们的体育奖牌工厂拥有80名专业生产工人,并通过了ISO 9001: 2015 和 Sedex。 我们以最好的服务和有竞争力的价格为我们的客户制作了许多股票奖牌。

项目:股票奖牌| 金属运动奖牌
模具装料: 没有
材质:10pcs
工艺:压铸/压铸
材料:锌合金/铁/黄铜/不锈钢。
电镀颜色:金色/银色/青铜色/仿古金色/仿古银色/仿古青铜色/喷黑或喷其他颜色。
采样时间:2天
交货时间:3 件以下约 3000 天
包装:塑料袋/气泡袋/OPP袋/塑料盒/礼品盒。
装运:空运优先 3-5 天,海运优先 40-60 天

如果您对这些股票奖牌感兴趣 | 金属运动奖牌,请随意 联系我们。

请求报价 >


1.股票奖牌或运动奖牌信息

随着全国体育运动的兴起,对奖杯和奖牌的需求越来越大。 但是我们发现,虽然很多客户无法提供奖牌的设计。 但他们也需要为他们的比赛购买体育奖牌。 因此,为了满足这些没有奖牌设计的客户的需求,我公司开发了各种库存体育奖牌。 这些股票奖牌的设计是由我们自己的设计师设计的,奖牌的类型有:马拉松奖牌、跑步奖牌、游泳奖牌、自行车奖牌、舞蹈奖牌、跆拳道奖牌、音乐奖牌等......这些奖牌有库存,客户可以轻松选择自己喜欢的奖牌款式,他们可以在股票奖牌的正面加上文字。 或在库存体育奖牌背面贴上文字或标志。 只要数量在10个以上,就可以购买奖牌,且无需支付模具费。 有多种普通色带供客户选择。 如果您想定制缎带,当数量超过50个时,您可以定制运动奖牌的缎带。如果客户希望在库存奖牌上的标志或文字时知道它是什么。 我们的设计师将展示奖牌的布局,让客户看到效果。 或者我们也可以制作两个样品拍照给客户确认效果。 库存奖牌样品一般1-2天生产,3000个以下的数量5天可完成。 关于运输,我们通常使用官方快递 DHL 和 FedEx。 从中国到欧美需要3-5天。 然后客户可以在自己的家中或办公室收到货物,因为快递员将货物送到门口。 如果您对我们的奖杯和运动奖牌感兴趣,请联系我们 Dylan@metal-awards.com

2. 您是源奖牌厂还是贸易商?

我们是制造商的源头,我们的奖牌工厂成立于2013年,厂房面积3600平方米。 有80名工人和18名销售代表。 我们拥有完善的艺术品、模具雕刻、模具抛光、压铸、冲压、抛光、电镀、搪瓷、织带和包装的生产工艺。 我们的主要产品包括定制奖章、股票奖章、定制翻领别针、定制袋子、定制钥匙链、定制挑战硬币、定制皮带扣、定制开底器、定制骰子和挑战戒指、定制冰箱磁铁等。

3.你们的奖牌工厂是否通过了国际标准的验证?

是的,我们的工厂已通过 ISO 9001:2015、SEDEX 和国家环保认证。 我们的奖牌工厂干净整洁,货物摆放规范,设备定期检查维护。 全球环境保护越来越差。 为了不给环境造成负担,我们的奖牌工厂不排放一滴污水。 污水经污水处理公司净化后排放。 在一些车间,空气在排放之前经过活性炭过滤。 生产过程中产生的废弃物不丢弃,而是由专业部门处理回收利用。每位新员工都经过老员工严格的技能培训后才能上岗。 他们的工资和工作时间完全符合国家标准。 我们为每位员工提供免费的工作餐和住宿。

4. 你在中国哪个城市? 如果我们来参观工厂,方便吗?

我厂位于中国南部广东省东莞市,距香港90公里,深圳50公斤,广州100公里。 这里城市繁荣,交通发达。 从香港到我们的奖牌工厂只需要大约2个小时。 从深圳或广州乘坐直达火车仅需约 40 分钟即可到达我们的城市。 这里的人热情好客,食物丰富,住宿也很方便,每个城市都有多家国际酒店,安全卫生。

如果您想参观运动奖牌工厂,但又担心交通问题,我们可以从机场接您到酒店。 参观完工厂后,我们也可以开车送您回机场

5.如果我们订购运动奖牌,先需要样品,样品需要多长时间,量产需要多长时间?

样品有 2 天,库存体育奖牌的数量少于 4 件有 2000 天。

6.如何保证每一块运动奖牌的质量? 你在发货前做 QC 吗?

每道工序我们都有质检员。 每一枚运动奖牌都必须经过他们的仔细检查,以确保在当前流程和之前的流程中没有质量问题。 所有的运动奖牌在进入下一道工序之前都需要进行检查。 如果我们发现有缺陷我们会立即解决,包装方法需要在包装和发货前由销售代表确认并签字

7.下单的运输方式是什么,多久可以收到运动奖牌?

我们通常通过快递寄送体育奖牌。 我们一直使用的承运人是 DHL、FedEx 和 TNT。 DHL 和 FedEx 优先服务非常快捷,到欧洲、北美、大洋洲和澳大利亚只需 3-5 天。 如果选择 FedEx 经济和 TNT 服务,则需要 6-10 天。 快递运输方式非常方便,快递员会将奖牌邮寄到我们指定的地址、办公室或家中。我们为客户提供跟踪号码,以便他们可以追踪到包裹的位置。

当您的奖牌数量较多,重量达到150kg或以上,且时间充足(运输时间1.5-2个月)时,建议您选择火车(欧洲大部分国家)或船运,这将节省大量的运输成本。 定制的奖牌将到达指定港口,您可以选择提货或提供送货上门服务。

Stock Award Medals Or Sports Medals Here Without Mold Charge

As one of the leading professional Stock Award Medals manufacturers, our factory has many advantages on Award Medals products for sports events like Running, Marathon, Singing, Bicycle, Dancing competitions, etc. Our Sports Medals factory has 80 professional production workers and was certificated by ISO 9001: 2015 and Sedex. We make many Stock Award Medals for our clients with the best service and competitive prices.

Item: Stock Award Medals | Metal Sports Medals
Mold charge: None
MOQ: 10pcs
Process: Die casting / Die strucking
Material: Zinc alloy / Iron / Brass / Stainless Steel.
Plating color: Gold / Silver / Bronze / Antique gold / Antique silver / Antique Bronze / Spray Black or Spray other colors.
Sample Time: 2days
Delivery Time: About 3days for less than 3000pcs
Packing: Poly Bag / Bubble Bag / OPP Bag / Plastic Box / Gift Box.
Shipment: 3-5days by Airfreight priority and 40-60days by Seafreight

If you are interested in these Stock Award Medals | Metal Sports Medals, please feel free to contact us.


1.The information about Stock Award Medals Or Sports Medals

With the rise of sports all over the country, the demand for trophies and medals is increasing. But we find that though many customers are not able to provide the designs of award medals. but they also need to purchase sports medals for their competitions. Therefore, in order to meet the requirements of these customers who don't have award medal designs, our company has developed various kinds of stock sports medals. The designs of these stock award medals are designed by our own designers, The types of award medals are: Marathon medal, running medal, swimming medal, cycling medal, dance medal, taekwondo medal, music medal etc... With these medals in stock, customers can easily choose their favorite award medals style, they can put words on the front of the stock medals. Or put words or logo on the back of the stock sports medals. You can buy the award medals as long as the quantity is more than 10 pcs and pay no mold fee. There are many ordinary ribbons for customers to choose from. If you want to customize the ribbons, you can customize the ribbons for Sports medals when quantity is over 50. If customers hope to know how it to be when logo or texts on stock award medals. our designers will show the layout of award medals for the customers to see the effect. Or we can also make two samples to take photos for the customers to confirm the effect. The stock award medal samplesusually be produced in 1-2 days, and quantity with 3000 or less can be finished in 5 days. Regarding the transportation, we usually use official Express DHL and FedEx. It takes 3-5 days from China to Europe and America. Then customers can receive the goods at their own home or office as the courier delivers the goods to the door. If you are interested in our trophies and sports medals, please contact us Dylan@metal-awards.com

2. Are you a source award medals factory or a trader?

We are the source of manufacturer, our award medals factory was founded in 2013 with the plant area of 3600 square meters. There are 80 workers and 18 sales represents. We have perfect production processes of artworks, mold engraving, mold polishing, die casting, stamping, polishing, plating, enameling, ribbon and packaging. Our main products include custom medal, stock award medal, custom lapel pins, custom bags, custom Key chains, custom challenge coins, custom belt buckles, custom bottom openers, custom dice, and challenge rings, custom refrigerator magnets, etc.

3.Has your award medals factory passed any verification with international standards?

Yes our factory has passed ISO 9001:2015, SEDEX and national environmental protection certificate. Our award medals factory is clean and tidy, the goods are placed in a standard way, and the equipment is regularly inspected and maintained. The global environmental protection is getting worse and worse. In order not to burden the environment, our award medals factory does not discharge a drop of sewage. The sewage is purified by the sewage treatment company before being discharged. In some workshops,the air is filtered by activated carbon before released. The waste generated in the production process is not discarded but treated by professional departments to recycle.Every new employee can take up his post only after passing the strict skill training from the old employees. Their salary and working hours are in full accordance with the national standards. We provide free working meals and accommodation for every employee.

4. Which city in China are you located in? If we come to visit the factory, is it convenient?

Our factory locates in the south of China, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, 90km away from Hong Kong, 50kg from Shenzhen and 100km from Guangzhou. The city is prosperous and the traffic is developed here. It only takes about 2 hours from Hong Kong to our award medals factory. Only takes about 40 minutes from Shenzhen or Guangzhou by direct train to our City. The people here are hospitable, the food is rich, the accommodation is also very convenient, and each city has a number of international hotels for safety and health.

If you want to visit the sports medals factory, but you are concerning about the traffic, we can pick you up from the airport to hotel. After visiting the factory, we can also drive you back to the airport

5.If we order sports medals and need samples first, how long does it take for samples, and how long does it take for mass productions?

There are 2days for samples and 4days the quantities less 2000pcs for stock sports medals.

6.How to ensure the quality for every sports medal? Do you do QC before shipment?

We have quality inspectors for every process. Every sports medal has to be carefully checked by them to ensure that there is no problem for quality in current process and also previous process. All sports medals need to be checked before being to the next process. If we find that there are defects we will solve immediately, The packaging mathod need to be confirmed and signed by sales representatives before packaging and shipping

7.What is the transport way and how long can we receive sports medals if we place the order?

We usually send sports medals by express. The carrier we always use is DHL, FedEx and TNT.  DHL and FedEx priority services is very quick, it only take get to 3- 5 days to Europe, North America, Oceania and Australia. If choose FedEx economy and TNT services, it takes 6-10 days. The express transportation option is very convenient, the courier will send the award medals to our designated address, office or home.And we provide tracking number to customers so that they can trace them to see where the parcels are.

When your award medal quantities are large and the weight is up to 150kg  or above, and time is enough(1.5-2 months for transportation time), you are suggested to have them shipped by train (for most of European countries) or by boat, which will save a lot of transportation costs. The customized medals will arrive at the designated port, and you  can choose to pick up the goods or have door-to-door delivery service.