在这里开始您的自定义挑战硬币订单

作为领先的专业定制挑战硬币之一 制造商,我们工厂在出售定制挑战硬币方面有很多优势。 我们的定制挑战硬币工厂拥有 80 名专业生产工人,并通过了 ISO 9001: 2015 和 Sedex 认证。 我们以最好的服务和有竞争力的价格为我们的客户制作了许多定制的纪念币。

  • 物品:定制挑战币/纪念币
  • 材质:20pcs
  • 工艺:压铸/压铸
  • 材料:锌合金/铁/黄铜/不锈钢。
  • 电镀颜色:金色/银色/青铜色/仿古金色/仿古银色/仿古青铜色/喷黑或喷其他颜色。
  • 采样时间:5-7天
  • 交货时间:约 15 天(取决于设计和数量)
  • 包装:塑料袋/气泡袋/OPP袋/塑料盒/礼品盒。
  • 装运:空运优先 3-5 天,海运优先 40-60 天

如果您对我们的定制挑战币/纪念币感兴趣,请随时 立即联系


1.挑战币的目的是什么?

在物质财富充斥的世界里,很多人觉得仅仅因为努力工作或工作做得好而被口头表扬是不够的,意义很小。 许多人想要丝带、证书或金钱来表彰做得好的工作,主要是为了向其他人展示他们做得有多好,并不断提醒人们这种表扬。 这种物质上的认可也会影响到孩子们以及他们在学校或家里得到的赞美。 许多人都对小小的感谢表示喜出望外,例如因为工作出色而收到的挑战币。

一个绝妙的主意是在学校向学习成绩优异的学生赠送挑战币。 大多数孩子在做正确的事情时会很高兴收到比表扬更多的东西。 虽然表扬孩子是美好的,有助于提升他们的自我价值,但远非我们所追求的效果。 言语所带来的认可的分量远不及一份独特的礼物。 如果我们经常为哪怕是最微小的事情说些好听的话,孩子们也会对赞美变得麻木。 但是,如果我们能给他们一个独特的挑战币和认可,他们会觉得这种鼓励更有效。

向勤奋的员工赠送挑战币

当我们赞美某人时,它通常只以言语的形式出现。 如果你想让你的员工觉得你确实认可了他们超越的努力,你需要添加一份特殊的礼物; 这就是挑战币的使用变得无价之宝的地方。 一个小的挑战币可以包含公司想要传达给顶级员工的设计阶段。

为了使我们的挑战币与众不同并脱颖而出,我们可以在挑战币上印上贵公司的标志、独特的图案或短语。 当接受者收到我们的一枚挑战硬币时,他们会因公司的认可而深感自豪。 他们会将他们的特殊礼物放在办公桌上,并以荣誉的方式展示它。

挑战币的历史

当我们的军人和女性完成了胜利的任务时,通常会给他们挑战硬币。 它被视为一种神圣的礼物,是军队中的收藏品。 当有人在军队服役多年并即将退休时,也会赠送挑战币。 这些挑战币是用来纪念对保卫国家的奉献。

这份礼物是独一无二的; 挑战币珍贵; 用金钱来衡量价值是不可能的。 每次他们看一眼给他们的挑战币; 他们回想起他们为国家所做的一切。 对过去事件、朋友、队友的回忆就像回到过去一样。

挑战硬币,升值的象征。

消防员、警察、护士和教师经常因为他们对社会的贡献而被遗忘。 他们都值得我们最大的尊重和赞赏,但有时言语不足以表达这种感激之情。

警察和消防员每天都在冒着生命危险。 遇到危险,他们从不回头,不退缩。 护士帮助治愈病人,教师将教育带入所有人的生活。 经十余道工序精雕细琢的个性化金属挑战币,是对这种牺牲的欣赏之美。 赠送像挑战硬币这样有意义的纪念品,可以向接受者表明我们对他们的行为表示感谢。

2.我们想定制一些挑战币。 我们应该提供什么信息?

您只需向我们提供挑战币的设计、所需的尺寸和厚度,以及您想购买的定制挑战币的数量。 一旦我们获得信息,我们就可以为您提供成本估算。 我们的价格将包括产品、硬币模具的成本和运费。

3.一旦我们确认了挑战币的价格,我们接下来应该做什么?

接下来,请将您想要刻在自定义挑战硬币上的设计发送给我们。 将您的设计发送给我们的最佳格式是矢量图(AI、CDR、PDF)。 这种格式类型允许我们的艺术家直接编辑设计。 如果您没有矢量图文件,您也可以给我们发一张图片。 我们将在制造艺术品上标记定制挑战币的尺寸和电镀颜色。 在您和我们的设计团队确认制造艺术品后,必须先收到 30% 的定金,然后才能生产出您精心设计的定制挑战币。 在我们完成您的定制挑战币的制作后,我们将向您发送一张照片供您批准; 余额在发货前到期。

4.我可以获得样品挑战币吗?

绝对地! 如果您没有严格的截止日期,我们可以在批量生产之前为您制作一个样品定制挑战币。 但是,请注意制作样品需要 5-7 个工作日,然后生产 12-100 个定制挑战币大约需要 300 个工作日,生产 15-301 个定制挑战币需要 600 个工作日,生产 18-601 个定制挑战币需要 1000 个工作日自定义挑战硬币。 因此,如果您有足够的时间,我们可以在量产前制作样品并确认总成本。

5.你们如何运送硬币? 我需要提供什么文件才能收到货物?

我们通过国际托运人(例如 DHL、FedEx、TNT 和 UPS)发送我们的货件。 如果您选择优先运输服务,从中国运送到海外地点大约需要 3-5 个工作日,如果通过经济运输发送,则需要 6-10 个工作日。 当货件到达时,您无需做任何事情来向送货员提供文件。 Challenge Coins 订单将交付到客户指定的地址,但会产生关税。 每个国家的海关收费不同; 一些国家的税收很高,而另一些国家的关税较低。

Start Your Order For Custom Challenge Coins Here

As one of the leading professional Custom Challenge Coins manufacturers, our factory has many advantages on Custom Coins For Sale. Our factory of the Custom coin has 80 professional production workers and was certificated by ISO 9001: 2015 and Sedex. We make many custom challenge coins for our clients with the best service and competitive prices.

  • Item: Custom challenge coin/coin displays
  • MOQ: 20pcs
  • Process: Die casting / Die strucking
  • Material: Zinc alloy / Iron / Brass / Stainless Steel.
  • Plating color: Gold / Silver / Bronze / Antique gold / Antique silver / Antique Bronze / Spray Black or Spray other colors.
  • Sample Time: 5-7days
  • Delivery Time: About 15days(depend on design and quantity)
  • Packing: Poly Bag / Bubble Bag / OPP Bag / Plastic Box / Gift Box.
  • Shipment: 3-5days by Airfreight priority and 40-60days by Seafreight

If you are interested in our Custom challenge coin/coin displays, please feel free to contact us


1.What is the purpose of a Challenge Coin?

In a world full of material wealth, many people feel that being praised verbally for hard work or a job well done is not enough and means very little. Many want ribbons, certificates, or money to recognize a job well done, mainly to show others how well they are doing and a constant reminder of that praise. This material recognition also comes into play with children and the compliments they receive at school or home. Many people are overjoyed by a small token of appreciation, like a Challenge Coin, received for doing a great job.

A brilliant idea would be to give Challenge Coins at school to the students who have excelled in academic performance. Most children would be excited to receive more than praise when they do something right. Although praising a child is beautiful and helps with their self-worth, it is far from the effect we are searching for. The weight of recognition that comes with words is far less than a unique gift. If we often say pleasant words for even the most minor thing, children will become numb to the praise. But, if we can give them a unique challenge coin and recognition, they will feel the encouragement is more valid.

Giving Challenge Coins to Hard-working Employees

When we praise someone, it usually comes in the form of words only. If you want your employees to feel as though you have indeed recognized their efforts to go above and beyond, you need to add a special gift; this is where the use of Challenge Coins becomes invaluable. A small Challenge Coin can contain the design phase the company wants to convey to the top employees.

To make our Challenge Coins unique and stand out from the rest, we can put your company's logo, unique patterns, or phrases on the Challenge Coins. When a recipient receives one of our Challenge Coins, they experience a deep feeling of pride with this recognition from the company. They will keep their special gift on their desk, displaying it with honor.

History of the Challenge Coin

When our servicemen and women have completed a victorious mission, it is customary to give them Challenge Coins. It is seen as a sacred gift and a collectible amongst the troops. Challenge Coins are also presented after someone has served in the military for many years and is heading into retirement. These Challenge Coins are used to commemorate the devotion to protecting the country.

This gift is unique; Challenge Coins are precious; it is impossible to measure the value in terms of money. Every time they glance at the Challenge Coins given to them; they think back to everything they have done for their country. Memories of past events, friends, teammates play out as if they had been brought back to the past.

Challenge Coins, a symbol of appreciation.

Firefighters, Police officers, Nurses, and teachers are often forgotten about for their contribution to our society. They all deserve our utmost respect and appreciation, but sometimes words cannot express this gratitude enough.

Police officers and firefighters put their lives on the line daily. When faced with danger, they never turn and retreat. Nurses help heal the sick, and teachers bring education into the lives of all. The personalized metal Challenge Coin, elaborately carved through more than ten processes, is a beautiful piece to show appreciation for such sacrifices. Giving a meaningful souvenir like a Challenge Coin shows the recipient that we are grateful for their actions.

2.We want to have some Challenge Coins customized. What information should we provide?

You only need to provide us with the Challenge Coin design, the size and thickness required, and the number of coins you would like to purchase. Once we get the information, we can give you an estimate of the cost. Our price will include the product, cost of the coin mold, and freight.

3.Once we have confirmed the price of the Challenge Coin, what should we do next?

Next, please send us the design you want to be carved onto the Challenge Coins. The best format for sending us your design is a vector drawing (AI, CDR, PDF). This format type allows our artists to edit the design directly. If you do not have a vector drawing file, you can also send us a picture. We will mark the size and electroplating color of the Challenge Coins on the manufacture artwork. After you and our design team confirm the manufacturing artwork, a deposit of 30% must be received before producing your exquisitely designed Challenge Coin. After we complete the production of your custom Challenge Coins, we will send you a photo for you to approve; the remaining balance is due before shipping.

4.Can I get a sample Challenge Coin?

Absolutely! If you do not have a strict deadline, we can make you a sample Challenge Coin before mass production. But, please be aware that it takes 5-7 business days to make samples, then about 12 business days to produce 100-300 challenge coins, 15 business days for 301-600 coins, and 18 business days for 601-1000 coins. Therefore, we can make samples and confirm the total cost before mass production if you have enough time.

5.How do you ship the coins? What documents do I need to provide to receive the goods?

We send our shipments by international shippers, such as DHL, FedEx, TNT, and UPS. It will take approximately 3-5 business days to deliver from China to an overseas location if you choose a Priority shipping service, and 6-10 business days if sending via Economy shipping. When the shipment arrives, you need to do nothing to provide documents to the delivery person. The Challenge Coins order will be delivered to the address designated by the customer, but there will be a customs tax. Customs charge each country differently; some countries have a high tax, and others have a lower tariff.